top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMegan Ferguson MSW RSW

Who am I?


Hi all! Its me Megan, or many people call me Meggy, so if want to call me that, it is cool as well.


I just wanted to drop in here and let you know what I aim to do with the services that I offer.


I am a supportive and collaborative helper for those seeking assistance or solutions to life challenges.

I aim to facilitate a safe environment for individuals to explore values, identities and experiences and how that may contribute to new discoveries and growth.


I completed her Bachelor of Social Work degree in 2016 at University of Manitoba and completed her Master of Social Work degree in 2019 at University of Calgary. I also uses reiki and card readings in my practice (both in life coaching sessions and counselling sessions and as separate offerings), which incorporates the mental, emotional, physical and spiritual aspects of healing as well. 


My goal is to help clients to develop greater understanding of themselves as well provide them with the practical tools and resources to navigate life's changes and challenges.


Currently I offer counselling sessions for individuals, couples and families both in-person and remotely, tarot card readings, life coaching sessions and reiki healing sessions.


Outside of my business and work, I enjoy taking dance classes, going to the gym, doing yoga and reading.


I also want to add that I am here to help, if you need anything such as a simple conversation or some support, please reach out to me.


I am so passionate about what I do and I want to be a support to individuals when they are in need of support. Therefore, what can I do to support you?






36 views0 comments
bottom of page